• neiwpcc rotator image 1
  • neiwpcc rotator image 2
  • neiwpcc rotator image 3
  • neiwpcc rotator image 4
  • neiwpcc rotator image 5
  • neiwpcc rotator image 6
  • neiwpcc rotator image 7
  • neiwpcc rotator image 8
  • neiwpcc rotator image 9
neiwpcc banner
68 Years Working for Clean Water: 1947 through 2015

Information Center | Publications & Resources

Current issue of the Interstate Water Report, IWR
Current issue of Lustline, Leaking Underground Storage Tanks Newsletter

Since our formation in 1947, NEIWPCC has made it a priority to develop publications and resources that provide vital information on water and wastewater topics. The materials we produce are diverse, ranging from complex operations guides to curriculum supplements. They are designed for a wide variety of audiences, including environmental professionals, government agencies, water and wastewater treatment facilities, schools, and the public.

Our most enduring regular publication is LUSTLine, which we have published since 1985, and which has long since become the publication of record on underground storage tank matters. Since 2003, we have also published the printed newsletter, Interstate Water Report, which features in-depth articles and interviews on critically important topics. In 2009, we launched iWR, an e-mail newsletter that complements the printed version. Our annual reports provide a comprehensive look at all that NEIWPCC is doing to ensure progress continues in the fight for clean water.

NEIWPCC also periodically publishes training and educational resources, technical guides, and technical reports. And each fall and spring, NEIWPCC publishes training catalogs featuring courses that we offer throughout our seven member states.

A complete list of all our materials and an order form can be found in NEIWPCC's Resource Catalog. For more information, contact Stephen Hochbrunn, communications manager.


| Home | About Us | Contact Us | Back to Top | ©1997-2015 New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission; Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont