Tanks Home     2009 Home     Contact Tanks     About Tanks     Archives
tanks website header

Planning Team

Mark Barolo
Director, Policy & Standards Division
US EPA/Office of Underground Storage Tanks
barolo.mark@epa.gov

Lela Bijou
Program Analyst
US EPA/Office of Underground Storage Tanks US
bijou.lela@epa.gov

Terry Brazell
Chief, UST Leak Prevention Regulatory and Administrative Unit
SWRCB
tbrazell@waterboards.ca.gov

Lori Casias
Staff Services Manager II, UST Cleanup Fund
SWRCB
LCASIAS@waterboards.ca.gov

Carol Eighmey
Executive Director
MO Petroleum Storage Tank Insurance Fund
pstif@sprintmail.com

Laura Fischer
Chief, Leak Prevention Technical Unit
SWRCB
lchaddock@waterboards.ca.gov

Jim Glass
Petro Cleanup & Redevelopment Specialist
Oregon DEQ -Tanks Program
glass.jim@deq.state.or.us

Walter Huff
MS UST Branch
MS DEQ
walter_huff@deq.state.ms.us

Carl Thomas Jeffries
Biologist

Adam Klinger
Director, Implementation Division,
U.S. EPA/Office of Underground Storage Tanks
klinger.adam@epa.gov

Betty Lamp
Petroleum Fund Administrator  
VA DEQ, SRR
erlamp@deq.virginia.gov

Robert Largent
Environmental Specialist II
Inter-Tribal Environmental Council
Cherokee Nation
Robert-largent@cherokee.org

Steven C. Linder, P.E.
UST Regional Program Manager
EPA Region 9 (WST-8)
linder.steven@epa.gov

George W. Lockwood
Chief, UST Cleanup
State Water Resources Control Board Division of Water Quality
glockwood@waterboards.ca.gov

Randall Mann
Compliance/Enforcement Program Manager
Tennessee Division of Underground Storage Tanks
Randall.Mann@state.tn.us

Ken McBride
Environmental Program Director
Red Lake Band of Chippewa
ccskier@paulbunyan.net

Mallory Miller
Hydrogeologist
U.S. EPA Region 4
Miller.Mallory@epamail.epa.gov

Sarah Peters
Environmental Analyst
NEIWPCC
speters@neiwpcc.org

Michele Piazza
Administrative Assistant
NEIWPCC mpiazza@neiwpcc.org

Ron Poltak
Executive Director
NEIWPCC
rpoltak@neiwpcc.org

Stephen Reuter
Geologist Manager
Petroleum Storage Tank Bureau
Stephen.reuter@state.nm.us

Dania E. Rodriguez
Deputy Executive Director
ASTSWMO
daniar@astswmo.org

Michael Sexton
Environmental Program Manager
Virginia DEQ
mdsexton@deq.virginia.gov

Julius Shapiro
Tanks Staff Associate
ASTSWMO
jshapiro@astswmo.org

Richard Spiese
Vermont Waste Management Division
richard.spiese@state.vt.us

Jennifer Steffes
Environmental Protection Specialist
Colorado Dept. of Labor and Employment
Jennifer.steffes@state.co.us

Susan Sullivan
Deputy Director
NEIWPCC
ssullivan@neiwpcc.org

Richard Swanson
Program Manager/Legal Assistant
Department of Natural Resources
Richard_swanson@dnr.state.ga.us

Rebecca Weidman
Director of Water Resource Protection
NEIWPCC
rweidman@neiwpcc.org

Charles T. Williams, Environmental Administrator
Petroleum Cleanup Section One
Bureau of Petroleum Storage Systems
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
charles.williams@dep.state.fl.us

 

 

(As of 7/10/08)

 

Home | Contact Us | About Us | Archives | Top of Page
New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission, 2005-2009.